Lerne unser Team kennen

General Management 
Elena Gonzalo Saul 
elena.gonzalo@whu.edu

Organisation 

Sina Maaß 

sina-christine.maass@whu.edu

Organisation 

Phillip Stehr 

phillip.stehr@whu.edu

Marketing und IT 

Nils Ehrlich 

nils.ehrlich@whu.edu

Speaker  

Finley Marynek 

finley.marynek@whu.edu

Sponsoring 

Philipp Nippel 

philipp.nippel@whu.edu

Participants 
Enzo Kirschstein 
enzo.kirschstein@whu.edu